‘The Breakfast Club’ at East Newton High School

By | April 11, 2017

On Thursday and Friday, April 6-7 at 7 p.m., the East Newton High School drama department will be putting on “The Breakfast Club.” Cast members include LeighAnn Hunter, Josh Lasiter, Haven White, Samatha Ryan, Sam Neher, Connor Kelley, and Nathan Sterns.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *